Tokyo Dawn Records “The Boogie”

Recently Tokyo Dawn Records released another wonderful “Future Funk” compilation. Artists featured include AD Bourke, Amalia, Atjazz, B. Bravo, Blaktroniks, Eagle Nebula, Georgia Anne Muldrow, John Robinson, Opolopo, Replife, Saturn Never Sleeps, Soulparlor, The Rah Band, Tokimonsta, Vindahl and many more.
Purchase digitally at Tokio Dawn Records, cd’s will be available on the official release date January 21st 2011.

B. Bravo – Computa Love

Addiquit – Take U Home

One Response

  1. says:

    Setting Proxy

Leave a Reply